Clear RAM Preview in Motion

Motion uses system memory (RAM) to save recently rendered frames. Doing so allows Motion to provide smooth playback of your timeline.

If the output of a recently purchased effect still contains a watermark, ask Motion to re-render your clips by selecting the RAM PreviewClear RAM Preview command under the Mark menu

Once the RAM Preview has been cleared, any effects you purchased will no longer render a watermark in the output.